THE POLTERGEIST HOUSEGhost Hunts

  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Thursday 21st June

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Friday 22nd June

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Saturday 23rd June

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 24th June

    £65   £49

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Saturday 30th June

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 1st July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Thursday 5th July

    £59

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Friday 6th July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Saturday 7th July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 8th July

    £65

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Thursday 12th July

    £59

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Friday 13th July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 15th July

    £65

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Thursday 19th July

    £59

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Friday 20th July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Saturday 21st July

    SOLD OUT

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 22nd July

    £65

    Read More
  • Pontefract, Yorkshire

    Sunday 29th July

    £65

    Read More
  • 1

This is not a booking page. Selecting an event from the above menu will take you directly to the booking page with the company hosting the event. The Ghost Book takes no responsibilty for any changes or cancellations made to events. Please take up any queries with the approriate company.Details can all be found by selecting an event or viewing our Companies page.